Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Please note the calendar is subject to change. Check with the school administration for a final confirmation of any upcoming event. 

Academic Calendar 2023-24    Academic Calendar 2024-25 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, May 7
Third Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, May 9
CEESA LSS Volleyball (girls) - Skopje, Nova
Nova International Schools, Prashka 27, Skopje 1000, North Macedonia
ES Art Exhibition
Nova EMS Auditorium
ES Student-Led Conferences
-
Fri, May 10
CEESA LSS Volleyball (girls) - Skopje, Nova
Nova International Schools, Prashka 27, Skopje 1000, North Macedonia
ES Art Exhibition
Nova EMS Auditorium
GR 1 Music Field Trip
-
Sat, May 11
CEESA LSS Volleyball (girls) - Skopje, Nova
Nova International Schools, Prashka 27, Skopje 1000, North Macedonia
ES Art Exhibition
Nova EMS Auditorium
Sun, May 12
CEESA LSS Volleyball (girls) - Skopje, Nova
Nova International Schools, Prashka 27, Skopje 1000, North Macedonia
ES Art Exhibition
Nova EMS Auditorium
Mon, May 20
Assembly 8.3
-
USS Auditorium
Tue, May 21
Assembly 7.3
-
USS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Healthy Habits Project
-
USS Auditorium
Community Wednesdays
-
NOVA outdoor courts and playground
NOVA Writing Pearls Promotion
-
SS Library
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School
  • NOVA PK-12
  • Secondary School